Dette website bruger cookies til at forbedre din brugeroplevelse. Når du fortsætter med at bruge denne side, accepterer du brugen af cookies på din enhed som beskrevet i vores regler om cookies.
Book nu

Anmeldelser

7,6 Anmeldelseskarakter
Pointfordeling
Rengøring
7,9
Komfort
7,8
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,2
Faciliteter
7,4
Personale
7,1
Værdi
6,5
Anmeldelser
    Joanna
    pl
    10
    28. december 2017
    Cosy, clean, comfortable with fantastic atmosphere.
    Nothing
    Everything: location, room, river view. Very wellcoming owner carrying on about all your needs. Thank you for great time.
    Leen
    ae
    4,2
    18. december 2017
    No warm water, last day even no water to shower?!. Hotel owner could not give a compensation / discount and we think this is a big mistake. Swimming pool is located 1 km away from the hotel.
    Breakfast, location
    Stephen k
    im
    9,6
    6. december 2017
    Nice place for a couple of days
    The food wasn't that great
    Right next to the boat dropping us was our accommodation. The one woman on reception who spoke English was lovely
    Andreita Tarifa
    ch
    8,3
    23. august 2017
    Nothing to complain.
    Friendly staff, good food, good position, not so many people. Clean. Internet was ok. We decided to stay one night more than planned because we felt comfortable. Possibility to use swimming pool of twin resort that is 1 km away.
    Kate
    au
    7,1
    8. maj 2017
    Clean, air con room
    I moved here from a bungalow with a fan, as this room had air con, but the air con wasn't that cool/strong.
    The room and bathroom were both large.
    Lisa
    au
    10
    15. marts 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    at
    7,1
    10. februar 2017
    Time to take it easy
    Receptionist needs more english training and in many belongings. Also the breakfast buffet was quite simple and to less for this price. One egg for each pax? we had few communication problems as well.
    balcony with riverview, comfortable beds and clean hotel
    Alan
    au
    8,3
    11. januar 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Nicola
    gb
    7,5
    22. december 2016
    Nothing
    Beautiful position on the Mekong.
    Leslie
    au
    7,5
    28. april 2016
    Good location.
    The bathroom was very basic and needed some upgrading. The first hotel we stayed at where no meal plan was included.
    We should have stayed four nights but because of a horrendous storm our stay was reduced to two nights. Although the owner would have been entitled to charge for four nights he agreed to charge for just two which was much appreciated
Luk