Anmeldelser

8,0
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,2
Komfort
8,3
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,2
Faciliteter
7,6
Personale
7,8
Værdi
7,0

Anmeldelser

    Madeleinf
    th

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    10. marts 2018

    Good hotel, shame about the pool

    In the photos there is a pool which is kind of why I booked this hotel! really misleading as the pool photographed belongs to the sister resort which is quite a walk (especially in the heat) the staff told us it was about 500 metres away but we looked on our phone and it was quite a bit further so we didn’t bother going:( There was also a bit of a sewage smell in our bathroom at certain times.
    Nice room with a comfy bed and it was clean. Staff were friendly and the food served there is really good!
    Alan
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    10. marts 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Michael
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    25. februar 2018

    Enjoyed our stay.

    Aileen
    ie

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    22. februar 2018

    A pleasant place to stay.

    Large room with aircon and a strong fan. Kettle and tea/coffee making facilities. Good clean bathroom. Breakfast on the riverside terrace was limited but ok. Staff pleasant.
    Sander
    la

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    15. februar 2018

    Pleasant stay on a nice island

    Water in bathroom is very weak. A/C didn't work 100%
    Good place and nicely located. Breakfast was ok although some Lao food options would be nice. Friendly staff and good rooms. Clean and spacious rooms with a nice touch and with some character. Visited the islands Don Khone, Don Det and the remote but beautiful and traditional Don Som.
    Pak
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    13. februar 2018

    Relaxing stay

    Although the room is advertised as having cable TV, the only non-local station was French 24 - but it just meant we spent more time enjoying the lovely view from our balcony. The wifi in the room was a bit hit or miss and often dropped out.
    We booked a deluxe river view room and had a fabulous balcony over looking the river. The room was large and comfortable and great for a relaxing stay watching life on the river. Great sunsets from the restaurant downstairs.
    Josselin
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,8
    10. januar 2018

    Dissapointing , the swimming pool was the main reason why I chose

    There is a major issue - there is no swimming pool at the hotel , but the Booking site shows a swimming pool in the pictures of the place ... I booked the hotel for the swimming pool, only to realize that the Pool is located in another hotel, 300 meters away - not convenient . It almost amounts to false advertisement, there was not even A mention that the pool was elsewhere
    Joanna
    pl

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    28. december 2017

    Cosy, clean, comfortable with fantastic atmosphere.

    Nothing
    Everything: location, room, river view. Very wellcoming owner carrying on about all your needs. Thank you for great time.
    Leen
    ae

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    4,2
    18. december 2017
    No warm water, last day even no water to shower?!. Hotel owner could not give a compensation / discount and we think this is a big mistake. Swimming pool is located 1 km away from the hotel.
    Breakfast, location
    Stephen k
    im

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,6
    6. december 2017

    Nice place for a couple of days

    The food wasn't that great
    Right next to the boat dropping us was our accommodation. The one woman on reception who spoke English was lovely
    Andreita Tarifa
    ch

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    23. august 2017
    Nothing to complain.
    Friendly staff, good food, good position, not so many people. Clean. Internet was ok. We decided to stay one night more than planned because we felt comfortable. Possibility to use swimming pool of twin resort that is 1 km away.
    Kate
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    8. maj 2017

    Clean, air con room

    I moved here from a bungalow with a fan, as this room had air con, but the air con wasn't that cool/strong.
    The room and bathroom were both large.
    Lisa
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    15. marts 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    at

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    10. februar 2017

    Time to take it easy

    Receptionist needs more english training and in many belongings. Also the breakfast buffet was quite simple and to less for this price. One egg for each pax? we had few communication problems as well.
    balcony with riverview, comfortable beds and clean hotel
    Alan
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    11. januar 2017
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Nicola
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    22. december 2016
    Nothing
    Beautiful position on the Mekong.